How I use technology in class

In class today we had a project, where we made a video about using Kahoot. It was fun to film it and I would say that it was quite successful. Before filming we had to allocate the different jobs that comes with making a video. I contributed with making the script and I was also a part of the camera team.

Here is our commercial movie:

 

We used a green-screen to get the different backgrounds in the movie. We borrowed a professional camera to film with, and we borrowed clothes from the media room. The whole team worked great together and we worked almost the entire time, for two and a half hours. The video is kind of a commercial video, where we explain some pros about using kahoot. Personally I like to use Kahoot, since it helps me to learn in a fun way.

Here are some photos from the film production:

One thought on “How I use technology in class”

Leave a Reply

